Loading...

Press Contacts & Materials

Download Press Materials

Press

New York
Susan Norget Film Promotion
Susan Norget
susan@norget.com
212.431.0090

Los Angeles
Fredell Pogodin & Associates
Fredell Pogodin/Josh Haroutunian
pr@fredellpogodin.com
323.931.7300

Online
Brigade Marketing
Jim Gerlach
jimg@brigademarketing.com
646.862.3151

Field
Kyle Thorpe PR
Kyle Thorpe
kyle@kylethorpepr.com
323.656.1303
&
Drafthouse Films
Sumyi Antonson
sumyi.antonson@drafthouse.com
310.351.1185

Participant Media
Laura Kim
lkim@participantmedia.com
310.550.5100

Contact

Production Company
Final Cut for Real
Signe Byrge Sørensen
Forbindelsesvej 7
DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
www.final-cut.dk
E: byrge@final-cut.dk
T: +45 35 43 60 43
M: +45 41 18 48 90

International Sales
Cinephil
Philippa Kowarsky
T: + 972 54 496 1114
E: philippa@cinephil.co.il

Federica Ceraolo
E: federica.ceraolo@gmail.com
M: + 39 340 9172947

Film Facts

Running time: 98 min (25fsp), 102 min (24fsp)
Year: 2014
Language: Indonesian, Javanese
Countries of production: Denmark, Indonesia, Norway, Finland & UK
Principal Producer: Final Cut for Real, (Denmark)
Co-producers: Anonymous, (Indonesia) Piraya Film, (Norway), Making Movies (Finland) and Spring Films (UK)